Holiday Dates 2017 - 2018

 

AUTUMN TERM

Open                                                 Close

 

Monday 4th September 2017           Friday 20th October 2017

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 30th October 2017             Thursday 21st December 2017

 

SPRING TERM

 

Wednesday 3rd January 2018          Friday 9th February 2018

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 19th February 2018           Thursday 29th March 2018

(Holy Week)

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Monday 9th April 2018          Friday 25th May 2018

(Bank Holiday 7th May 2018)

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 11th June 2018         Friday 13th July 2018