14 Jan 2019

 

 AUTUMN TERM

 

                Open                                                                   Close                 

 

Wednesday 4th September 2019                             Friday 18th October 2019   33 days

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 28th October 2019                                   Friday 20th December 2019  40 days

 

 

 

SPRING TERM

 

Monday 6th January 2020                                     Friday 14th February 2020  30 days

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 24th February 2020                                  Thursday 9th April 2020  34 days

                                                                                                 

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Monday 20th April 2020                                         Friday 22nd May 2020  24 days

 

 

On Monday 4th May 2020 all schools will be closed for the May Bank Holiday.

 

 

HALF TERM

 

Monday 8th June 2020                                         Thursday 16th July 2020 29 days